Here are all the badges and rank names in Valorant


Riot Video games has revealed the seven completely different Valorant ranks, and what the badges for every seem like. Since Valorant was introduced, Riot has emphasised the sport’s aggressive options, stressing the strengths of its anti-cheat software program and netcode. So if you wish to showcase your expertise and need to know know how one can progress in Valorant, listed below are all of the ranks within the sport.

All Valorant ranks

Because of @FionnonFire, we now know the seven completely different ranks via which you’ll grind. In ascending order, the Valorant ranks are:

  • Mercenary
  • Soldier
  • Veteran
  • Hero
  • Legend
  • Mythic
  • Immortal

Every rank has three completely different ranges inside it: Mercenary 1, then 2 and three, then Soldier 1, and so forth. You’ll have to play just a few video games unranked earlier than you are given you are first badge. It is not shocking that a sport from the corporate behind League of Legends has a well-known development system, however it seems like there will likely be extra tiers to Valorant’s prime ranks than its MOBA.

Whereas we now know what the Valorant ranks are and the way they appear, there are nonetheless info particulars we do not know. Since they exist in League, degree decay and MMR resets are a chance, however are as but unconfirmed.

(Picture credit score: Riot Video games)

It would not take very a lot to get me occupied with development in a shooter. I by no means get wherever spectacular, however I nonetheless attempt. Anyway, pursuing that gold, glowing Immortal badge is a minimum of sufficient to make me really feel unhealthy languishing within the unhappy, gray Mercenary bracket.

For those who’re nonetheless on the fence in regards to the sport, the Valorant beta is occurring now. Morgan reckons the addition of hero powers makes it greater than only a easy CS:GO clone.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here